CONTACT

CLIENT INTAKE

Client Intake Coordinator: Anna Biddle

ABIDDLE@IMAGINEBEHAVIOR.COM

1800 112th Ave NE, 260E

Bellevue, WA 98004

(425) 977-0088

HUMAN RESOURCES

Human Resources Specialist: Alyssa Goodwin

AGOODWIN@IMAGINEBEHAVIOR.COM

6505 218th Street SW, Suite 12

Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043

(206) 388-0544

MOUNTLAKE TERRACE, WA

Director: Danette Darrow

DDARROW@IMAGINEBEHAVIOR.COM

6505 218th St. SW., Suite 12

Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043

SPOKANE, WA

Director: Rick Justus

RJUSTUS@IMAGINEBEHAVIOR.COM

5709 West Sunset Hwy, Suite 101

Spokane, WA 99224

TACOMA, WA

Director: Ryan Hannig

RHANNIG@IMAGINEBEHAVIOR.COM

8811 S. Tacoma Way, Suite 206

Lakewood, WA 98499

KENNEWICK, WA

Director: Rick Justus

RJUSTUS@IMAGINEBEHAVIOR.COM

7401 W Grandridge Blvd., Suite 102

Kennewick, WA 99336

FEDERAL WAY, WA

(COMING SOON)

Director: Christine Domschot

CDOMSCHOT@IMAGINEBEHAVIOR.COM

720 S 333rd St

Federal Way, WA 98003

BOISE, ID

Director: Katie Palmer

KPALMER@IMAGINEBEHAVIOR.COM

12553 W. Explorer Drive, Suite 190

Boise, ID 83713

(208) 972-5254

COEUR D’ALENE, ID

Director: Melissa Ornellas

MORNELLAS@IMAGINEBEHAVIOR.COM

7905 Meadowlark Way, Suite C

Coeur d’Alene, ID 83815

(208) 762-1250

  • indeed_icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon